Emergency Services Rescue Training, Inc. (ESRT Inc.) is a nonprofit company headquartered in Pennsylvania. Our mission is to develop and deliver agricultural safety and health programs and agricultural emergency response training across the United States and Canada.

We specialize in providing quality training opportunities for:
      • emergency and rescue teams
      • farm and agricultural industry owners, managers & employees
      • farm families (all ages)

Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Friday, 22 Jul 2022 - Saturday, 23 Jul 2022

Tractor and Machinery Emergencies (Operational) - Classroom

FREE
Event Capacity: 20 8 Registered Spots: 12
Tuesday, 9 Aug 2022

Basic Strategies - Classroom

FREE
Event Capacity: Unlimited 0 Registered Spots: Unlimited
Friday, 12 Aug 2022 - Saturday, 13 Aug 2022

Tractor and Machinery Emergencies (Operational) - Classroom

FREE
Event Capacity: 20 0 Registered Spots: 20
Friday, 26 Aug 2022 - Saturday, 27 Aug 2022

Tractor and Machinery Emergencies (Operational) - Classroom

FREE
Event Capacity: 20 3 Registered Spots: 17
Friday, 9 Sep 2022 - Saturday, 10 Sep 2022

Tractor and Machinery Emergencies (Operational) - Classroom

FREE
Event Capacity: 20 0 Registered Spots: 20
Friday, 16 Sep 2022 - Saturday, 17 Sep 2022

Tractor and Machinery Emergencies (Operational) - Classroom

Location: Jackson County
FREE
Event Capacity: 20 1 Registered Spots: 19

Thank You Sponsors

MIOSHA

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save